With David Prescott standing down as Chair, Ailsa Gray from Glassingall has been elected in his place. 

David stays on as a Member and is joined by former Chair, Terence O'Byrne, Stewart Corbett and Annelise Bakri.

The only person standing down is Rosemary Hunter who is now a Stirling Councillor for the Forth & Endrick ward.

The new Chair, Ailsa Gray

Ailsa Gray


Read 371 times