Holmehill Ltd

Minutes of the 2012 Annual General Meeting Held in the Cathedral Halls, Dunblane on 12 November 2012

1) Attendance and apologies

The meeting was attended by Chris Spray [in the Chair], Caroline Crawford, Steve Mason, Libby Hughes, David Prescott, Lorraine Stassin, Malcolm Wilson, Alison Brown, Alastair McCulloch, Guy Crawford, Tim Hughes, Graham Houston, Chris Toop, Mike Christmas, Nicola Wishart, Sue Richardson, Ken Richardson, Diana Davies, Martin Davies.

There were apologies from Jean Marie Stassin, Claire Watt, Dave Topliff, Richard Bland, Rosemary Bland, Nicola Cunningham, Mary Toop, Wray and Janice Vamplew, Pat and John Kissock, Bill Stewart, Anne McGuire MP, Fred Shaw, Kevin Curtin, Gerard Hastings, Sarah Aldred, Moira Campbell, Don Hooper, Graham Whitaker, Margaret Ainsworth, Mark Ruskell, Geoffrey and Gillian Osborn..

2) Minutes of the 2011 AGM The minutes were adopted

3) Chair's Report

Chris Spray's gave his Chair's report. [Copy attached]. He outlined the actions the group had taken responding to the Stirling Local Development Plan and Planning Applications by Allanwater Developments Ltd to build on Holmehill. The group had been very encouraged by the support of the community and our elected representatives.

4) Approval of Company Accounts

Steve Mason presented the accounts which were approved. They have been audited by A9 Partnership.

5) Elections

Gerard Hastings stood down due to pressure of other commitments. Chris Spray, Lorraine Stassin, Rosemary Bland and Libby Hughes stood down, and were then re-elected. Chris Toop, Richard Bland and Alastair McCulloch were elected. We were delighted to welcome these members to the Board.

- a) Office bearers elected
 - i) Chair Chris Spray
 - ii) Vice Chair David Prescott, until Dave Topliff wishes to resume this role.
 - iii) Secretary Libby Hughes
 - iv) Treasurer Steve Mason
 - v) Company Secretary Claire Watt,
- b) Board members Caroline Crawford, Rosemary Bland, Dave Topliff, Alison Brown, Lorraine Stassin, Phill Tebbutt, Malcolm Wilson, Richard Bland, Chris Toop, Alastair McCulloch.

6) Appointment of Accountants and Independent Financial Examiner

A9 Partnership unanimously approved. LH 2012-11-17